Staff

Head:
Univ. Prof. Dr. Gottfried Strasser
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36230
Email: gottfried.strasser@tuwien.ac.at
Technical Director:
Dr. Werner Schrenk
Tel: ++43-1-58801-45125
Email: werner.schrenk@tuwien.ac.at
Secretary:
Christine Brendt
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36201
Email: christine.brendt@tuwien.ac.at
Univ. Prof.:
O. Univ. Prof. Dr. Emmerich Bertagnolli
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36220
Email: emmerich.bertagnolli@tuwien.ac.at
 
O. Univ. Prof. Dr. Erich Gornik
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36210
Email: erich.gornik@tuwien.ac.at
 
Univ. Prof. Dr. Karl Unterrainer
Tel: ++43-1-58801-38730
Email: karl.unterrainer@tuwien.ac.at
 
Univ. Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schmid
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36689
Email: ulrich.e366.schmid@tuwien.ac.at
Univ. Doz.:
Ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Karl Riedling
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36658
Email: karl.riedling@tuwien.ac.at
Technicians:
Ing. Peter Kröll
Tel: ++43-1-58801-36222
Email: peter.kroell@tuwien.ac.at
Anton Tsenov
Tel: ++43-1-58801-45126
Email: anton.tsenov@tuwien.ac.at